Want to keep in the loop on the latest happenings at Chabad Singer Island . Subscribe to our mailing list below. We'll send you information that is fresh, relevant, and important to you and our local community.
Printed fromJewishSingerIsland.com
ב"ה

Event Reservations

Register, book seats and conveniently pay online for upcoming events

Login to expedite the registration process and to retrieve existing reservations

Poolside Lag B'omer BBQ

Delicious Poolside Kosher BBQ
Open Bar
Music
Crafts for the kids
S’mores
Fire pitSpaces limited, complimentary RSVP
Thu, May 19, 2022
 

Shavuot Holiday Dinners & lunches

Welcome to Singer Island & the Beaches!

We are delighted to welcome you and your family to join us for the Shavuot Holiday experience, with a taste of home.
Throughout the weekend of Shavuot (June 4-6) we will be offering holiday lunches and dinners.
Advanced reservations are required, enabling us to prepare accordingly for the many participants.

Looking forward to welcoming and celebrating with you.

Click Here to become a member

Shabbat Friday Night Dinner

Fri, Jun 3, 2022

Shabbat Day Lunch

Sat, Jun 4, 2022

Shavuot Night #1 Holiday Dinner

Sat, Jun 4, 2022

Shavuot Day #1 Holiday Lunch

Sun, Jun 5, 2022

Shavuot Night #2 Holiday Dinner

Sun, Jun 5, 2022

Shavuot Day #2 Holiday Lunch

Mon, Jun 6, 2022
 

Shavuot Cheesecake Tasting Fest 2022

Cheesecake Tasting Fest

Join us for the annual reading of the 10 commandments followed by a dairy buffet brunch.
Cheesecake tasting paired with fresh coffee

Sunday, June 5 at 11:00 am
Sun, Jun 5, 2022
 

Women's New Moon Beachfront Gathering

Women's New Moon Beachfront Gathering

Connect. Recharge.Rejuvenate

Mind, Body & Soul.

The first Tuesday of every month at 4:30 PM



We'd love for you to join us!
The Ritz Carlton Residences, 2700 N Ocean Dr, Singer island, FL 33404

Women's Moon Beach Gathering ~ December 7

Tue, Dec 7, 2021 - Tue, Dec 7, 2021

Women's Moon Beach Gathering - January

Tue, Jan 4, 2022 - Tue, Jan 4, 2022

Women's Moon Beach Gathering - February

Tue, Feb 1, 2022 - Tue, Feb 1, 2022

Women's Moon Beach Gathering - March

Tue, Mar 1, 2022 - Tue, Mar 1, 2022

Women's Moon Beach Gathering - April

Tue, Apr 5, 2022 - Tue, Apr 5, 2022

Women's Moon Beach Gathering - May

Tue, May 3, 2022 - Tue, May 3, 2022

Women's Moon Beach Gathering - June

Tue, Jun 14, 2022 - Tue, Jun 14, 2022